Total de visualizações de página

30 de junho de 2011

Beyoncé - Live At Glastonbury 2011

01.Intro/ Crazy In Love
02.Single Ladies
03.Naughty Girl
04.Baby Boy (Dutty Wine Mix)
05.Best Thing I Never Had
06.End Of Time
07.If I Were a Boy/ You Oughta Know
08.Sweet Dreams/ Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)
09.Why Don't You Love Me
10.The Beautiful Ones
11.Sex On Fire
14.Destiny's Child Medley I (Independent Woman/ Bug A Noo/ Bootylicious)
16.Destiny's Child Medley II (Say My Name/ Jumpin' Jumpin'/ Survivor)
17.At Last
18.Run The World (Girls)

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário