Total de visualizações de página

9 de junho de 2011

Jeff Buckley - 
Sketches For My Sweetheart The Drunk

Disc 1

01.The Sky Is A Landfill
02.Everybody Here Wants You
03.Opened Once
04.Nightmares By The Sea
05.Yard Of Blonde Girls
06.Witches Rave
07.New Year's Prayer
08.Morning Theft
10.You & I

Disc 2

01.Nightmares By The Sea
02.New Year's Prayer
03.Haven't You Heard
04.I Know We Could Be So Happy Baby (If We Wanted To Be)
05.Murder Suicide Meteor Slave
06.Back In N.Y.C.
07.Gunshot Glitter
08.Demon John
09.Your Flesh Is So Nice
10.Jewel Box
11.Satisfied Mind

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário