Total de visualizações de página

3 de dezembro de 2010

Iron & Wine - Home Recordings

01.Sea And The Rhythm
02.Jesus The Mexican Boy
03.Rattling Bone
04.Her Tea Leaves
05.Dearest Forsaken
06.God Gave A Stone
07.Beneath The Balcony
08.Minor Piano Keys
09.Sixteen Maybe Less
10.Foot Of The Manger
11.Carissa's Wierd

02.The Night Decending
03.A History Of Lovers
04.Mothers Of The Radio
05.Swans And The Swimming
06.Wade Across The Water
07.Love And Some Verses
08.He Lags In The Reigns
09.Teeth In The Grass
10.Sunset Soon Forgotten

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário